Welcome to my true self

in #newpeople6 years ago

Well, this is me, Jesús Villasmil, I am 18 years old and I am a student of Industrial Engineering, I am Venezuelan, and yes, another Venezuelan will start on this platform, unlike many others; I'm still in Venezuela, i have the resources to grab my bags and go to another country, but I will not do it, or at least not yet, they will be asking at this moment "Do you know how is the situation in your country because you are still there?" Well, the answer is simple / complex. I belong to a group that is known as "Resistance" Yes, that group of young people who come out to protest against the government, that group that is not afraid to face the national guard, even if it costs us our lives, personally I go out to the streets to defend my ideals, for what is good, and by repulsion to what is wrong, that for me, is more important than my life, , "To die fighting for your ideals is the bravest thing you can do as a member of a society, in a selfish and vile society ..." that phrase I just did haha. Anyway, I am committed to my brothers of struggle, I will not leave my country at this time, I need, when all this is over I can proudly say that I was there in the front row. I will not continue talking about this topic in my presentation, I will do so in a future post, where I will tell you more in depth.
resistencia-2-678x381.jpg
resistencia-3-950x468.jpg

Having said all that, I want to say that: I like football, politics, poetry, business and money...
I like to write, I like to express my feelings in the pages, find my inspiration in one of the most beautiful things there are: in women. not in all women, in the woman I like, then, you know, all my writings have been inspired by a woman, little by little they will learn more about me.
Here I will talk about several things, and I will try that the monotony does not catch me haha. Happy day.

Sort:  

Hi @villasmil ! Welcome to Steemit! I'm sorry for how is Venezuela going! I hope the time will help to fix things. Best regards from Italy!

Thank you very much for the support, a hug

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Keep up the good work Iam always excited about "true" news from other countries. It's not always that easy in our/my western filter bubble

Thanks for the support, I will inform you more about venezuela

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Villasmil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @villasmil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54