New on steemit!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hii all my steemit friends!!

My name is Saurabh Darpelli

I am from Maharashtra, PUNE

Currently i am pursuing last year in commerce..

I like to interact with people on different topics & steemit is giving money for interacting so who will not like it??

i'm loving it!!

My hobbies are cricket, politics,movies & most important MUSIC!!!!, Music is tonic for me I can't even imagine my life without music..So that's it.... I would like to make new friends here & I would also like to see some Tips in comments to be remembered on steemit.

So friends support me i'll keep posting regularly now onwards show me your love, follow me, upvote for me & i will also follow you'll & upvote for you'll.

THANK YOU!!


Sort:  

followed and upvoted pls do it back by the way great content.

Sure, followed & thanks!

Nice Post My Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64