My introduction to steem family

Hello Steemit friends,

Good day to everyone,

My name is vishal and I am 20 years old student of Engineering. I am from Maharashtra, India. I like reading books and watching YouTube videos and motivational videos. I love to read successful people biography. Bill Gates is my favorite motivational book and I am very much inspired by bill Gates thoughts. Since I am inspired by successful people thoughts so I thought of creating instagram page to share thoughts and motivate people. @success_quotes_club is the name of my Instagram account. I got to know about steemit through my social media friend @chankyathought and he shared with me about Steemit platform where anyone can earn by creating content. Ron helped me to create account and understand more about it. He also asked me to write this introduction post

I am looking forward to have a long term engagement with steemit and work with amazing people of this growing community.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.21% upvote from us for your 502 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Welcome motivation.club!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91