I live to Worship God alone: My Introduction

in #newonsteem5 years ago

I am Ambassador Otu, a worshipper and lover of God. A song writer and author. I feel so blessed to join the Steen block chain as referred by a brother @Uyobong.

I am new on steem and I am pleased to share the lyrics of my song with you all.

To worship you I live oh Lord
We bow before your throne
Cos you reign in majesty
To Worship you I live oh Lord

Worshipping God is one thing I cannot do without. It gives me great pleasure to discover communities on block chain where I can share God's word and reflect with songs.

I have been told of @Steemchurch International Ministries. I am so excited about what I am seeing Uyobong do and I want to be a part of it.

Moreover, I will share my music projects with @dsound.

You may reach me on other social media;
Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/david.otu.393

God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to steem brother. I hope you have an awesome moment here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome home brotherly, Steemchurch is a home for those who God is their hope and deliverer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome brotherly
We are very pleased to have you here
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome dear friend and brother, @steemchurch is much more than a group, it is a vision that has expanded, then you will meet everyone who presides, receives a warm hug from Venezuela.

God bless you my brother @ambotu.

Congratulations @ambotu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Praise God

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome on board.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @ambotu Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100%
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Praise Jesus @ambotu, thanks for being part of this community, Have you heard about @sc-n, it is also a great Christian community that needs a follow.

Be blessed
Irene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76