New Member.

in #newmember7 years ago

Hello there, my name is Mergim and I am a new member to Steam it. A friend of mine, who is already a member, talked me into joining the community, so I did! So, here I am. I understood some of the stuff he was telling me, but some things are still a little hard for me to understand. I hope I made the right choice by joining this community, and that making this account was not just a waste of time. I hope this is a community in which I can grow in, if it is truly as promising as my friend made it seem. There were, and still are some doubts I have about this thing, but I hope that my doubts turn into progress and success in this community. Feel free to welcome me to the community, and I am always willing to learn!

If there is something I should know as a new member to this community, please do let me know! Any and all advice would be very helpful, and much appreciate it.

If you do see this post. Please reply to it (or to me) and let me know how Steam It is currently working for you.

Again, all and any advice is accepted and will be much appreciated!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @begrateful! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50