You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request to join MAP group

in #newmapsters7 years ago

Hey man, good to see your application :)

As @rycharde mentioned, there's usually a mild waiting period before complete entry in here, but like he said...if posting is regular and the articles are quality, as is the case with these, the odds of a shoe-in are generally quite positive.

Of course, one major pillar of Steemit is community and building it, so in the 'Purgatory' phase that you're in right now, do also spend time curating and adding helpful input to other people's posts and comments through your own comments, and ensure that you're interacting with at least a few people on Steemit on a regular basis.

Do that, and I'm sure you'll be in soon.

P.S: I tried upvoting the Kai Zen Post, but for some reason Steemit won't process it, so I'll be trying again tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice @callistanix
They have been very helpful, my posts are coming out with examples of great men and women...
And I will do just what you said in this comment

Thanks for your advice @callistanix

Don't mention it, @paulobacter :)

They have been very helpful, my posts are coming out with examples of great men and women...

Ah, that be finely splendid indeed laddie...I shall have a look at em' for me self.

And I will do just what you said in this comment

Right on, brother...keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38