Vlog 001 - Start of something new. I finally overcame my fear.

in #newlife7 years ago

Hello everyone. I have finally overcame my fear. I was stuck in same routine day by day, looking for something to put meaning in my life. I was scared to try new things. I was scared to change what I feel comfortable with.
I finally came to a realization that unless I am willing to change, nothing in my lie will change. I have spent my entire day to figure out what needed to be done and I found steemit and cryptocurrency.

This is my journey.

If there is someone out there, that reads this post and still thinking about what to do, I will say this.
Just do it. We can live our life with limitless possibility if we overcome that fear.
25016016_1983296758558612_3791463280547987456_n.jpg
Thank you,

Sort:  

Nice to have you on the site @coteceng!
By the way, I challenged you to The 7 day black and white photo challenge!

hey Thank you for the support!. Also, I am currently on boot camp for my training. I will try my best to post as much as I can!

I think change is necessary soemtimes to move forward. Keen to read more from your blog. :)

Thank you so much for your kind word. We all have to start somewhere. I will keep going. It is a start.

I don't know what happened, but congratulations.
There will be good things ahead of us.^^

Thank you for your support. We all know good things will happen to people who try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31