Hey :-)

in #newjob7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to tell the world that i just started in a new exiting job as an digital advisor :-D

My first "real" job. since my injury, i cannot perform as a gardener. my shoulders are broken by
wear and tear over the years. So i had to get creative. I was without a job and my family needs... "stuff" :-P

All the time i would hear, man you should work with people you have a gift.
I just though poeple where polite you know?
But i tried out a salesjob with Viasat. Door 2 door salesman. In Northern-Norway. you can imagine the rest.

I had great success as a salesman. so i persued this occupation with great enthusiasm.

Building my future, Brick by brick.20180114_103352.jpg

Well 5 years has come and gone. and now i am a digital advisor for a website creation agency, i have paid off almost qll my dept :-D Hard work really pays off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70