Hi everyone my name is Karen aka Truthergirl I am new here ❤

in #newhere6 years ago

Hi, my name is Karen I go by Truther Girl as I love to make videos about topics you will not hear about on mainstream media. I cover a lot of different topics from the NWO, vaccines, chemtrails, giants, fallen angels, demons, God, etc I am a very friendly and open-minded person who loves to learn new things. I believe in treating others the way I would want to be treated. I am disabled and unable to work thanks to big pharma. I want to share my knowledge with others and hope to learn from all of you. I started making videos on youtube after the Vegas shooting, however, I encountered many mean disrespectful people and many of my videos were being censored by youtube. I just want to be able to share information without being censored simply because my views may differ than others.

I have a lot to learn on here so any help would greatly be appreciated, you can find my videos on youtube under the name Karen truther girl. I am excited to be here and look forward to meeting lots of new people. I am part of the truth seeker community. Can I upload videos I made on here? Thank's for reading ❤💙😊 Truthergirl

Sort:  

wow so nice post i like very much up vote please thanks.
received_269234373614950.gif

Hi nice to meet you hope to meet lots of new cool people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54