Hi I am new here.

in #newhere6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone.
I am a new member to the SteemIt community.
My Name is Daniel and I life since 2017 in Malaysia. Originally I am from Germany. Better said from a very small town in Germany located at the Luxembourgish border.
My girlfriend and I moved to Malaysia to explore south east asia for a while and to get some stamps in our passports.
So far our journey took us to Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia.
On my Steemit profile I will provide you with some insights in our journeys. If you have questions to the places I have visited, just write me a message.

Furthermore, I am also an enthusiat when it comes to sports. I like martial arts, mountain biking, Calisthenics, Yoga and Animal Locomotion. I am certified as a Vinyasa and Budokon Yoga instructor.
This will be the other aspect that I like to share on my profile. Again if you have questions or comments just write me and we can dive into a conversation about whatever comes to our mind.

PSX_20170705_120313.jpg

Sort:  

Hi d-mvez

Hey whats up? Since when are you here on steem?

Greetings, d-movez-around! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@d-movez-around, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Dan, you are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38