Places

in #newhampshire6 years ago

FB_IMG_1518352575830.jpgFB_IMG_1518352571932.jpg
As I've read many posts I have learned that you can find people that think whatever state they live off grid / homestead in is the best. With the right person and the right location they can all be right.
I personally believe that New Hampshire is the best state to live off grid and homestead. New Hampshire has lots of very private land with great views of mountains and nature. There is great soil and an abundance of water. Hunting and fishing is great and if that wasn't enough there is no sales tax or income tax.
If you would be interested in living off grid in New Hampshire let me know as we are leasing space on our off grid homestead community. You could bring your tiny house or RV and live a self sustaining lifestyle off grid

Hope you like it !
Follow me @ reafertoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92