What's New

in #newhaircut7 years ago

Hi everyone, sorry that I have been a little absent lately. I had a really really busy weekend. I worked 25+ hours serving at my work this weekend.

Here are some new updates in my life -

One - I got my hair cut!!
It was kind of a scary and big change for me, considering I had never taken such a step before, but I am really glad that I did!!

IMG_1139.JPG
FullSizeRender (15).jpg

Update #2 - I am excited to say that I just got a promotion at work and I am now in charge of training new servers!! I have class around 2 times a week and it is really excited to be offered such an important job.

In other news, my trip to Panama is coming up very soon and I am starting to get the gitters about what I should all be packing. I have not flown on an airplane in a long time, and I am not sure what all of the rules are. (If you have any information about this it would be greatly appreciated).

Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

Thank you! That is my puppy Jo Jo he is only a year old! :)

I love the haircut!! :-D
I hope you have a passport for international travel.
If so, make a few copies of it and take them in your luggage.
Pack all the liquids & sharp objects (nail files incl.) in your checked bag.
Have fun and stay with the group!!

Congratulations @photonerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42