Good Morning Steemit

in #newguy6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning from Swizerland:)
Im new on Steemit
My Name is TheStreuner and im a 28 year old high Voltage Electrician Aprentice from Swizerland

received_10209894015046987.jpeg

So what this Chanel all about?

Well first of al its a possibility to improve my english skills
So Blog and Eventually Following Videos will be writen and skriptet in Englisch

What im not quite shure yet is the main topic im going to focus on.
i do have a few ideas, on what i could focus on doh.
So its o you my dear Ladys Gentelmen and other Genders to help me out and leave me youre sugdestions on what you would like to se

So here are my ideas

  1. A Tech Chanel
  2. A Chanel with news from Swizerland and arownd the world
  3. A martial arts Chanel

Leve me youre preferation down in the comments section

I will make a few posts on every topic and see what you guis enjoy most and whats most fun for me:)

Im loking forward to youre ansers and hope to welcomme you agen soon on my channel

Feel free to leave an upvote if you support my idea even tought my grammatic is horrible;)

Until then
Stay tuned.
Cheers
TheStreuner

Sort:  

Congratulations @thestreuner, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91