Fresh Meat

in #newguy8 years ago

So here I am, the newbie, and hopefully the initiation into this isn't like the Alpha-Beta Fraternity in Animal House. Just in case maybe I should practice the mantra: "Yes sir may I have another?"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I was wondering if I could submit short stories on this site. If so then I would have a venue for my works.
I've been writing short stories for quite some time and would love to share them. Do you think you would be interested?

No luck so far in submitting stories, but I still plan on using wattpad.com, which is my current publishing website. If I can find one geared more towards science fiction however I will definitely use it, especially if I could simply upload documents from my PC.

It's been a few days, and I am actually on another project, and that is getting my artwork out there, in addition to my stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89