New Girl

in #newgirl7 years ago (edited)

Hii there,

My name is Shu Ya and I'm new here.
My brother told me about this app so I thought lets give it a try. And ofcourse I want to introduce myself.

I'm 21 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I was born and raised here but my parents are from China. So I'm a western Chinese girl. In my free time I play soccer and I am an animal girl. I have four pet hamsters so you might see them on my account after I figure out how this all works and ofcourse I will post a lot of what I do and what I eat!

So please help if I do something wrong or of you think things can be better. Just leave a comment below!

xoxo

Shuya

image

Sort:  

welcome
learn more earning lessons in my profile

Thanks will do! X

Congratulations @shushuxie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @shushuxie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What languages besides Chinese/Mandarin that you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63