intro to myself

in #newgirl7 years ago

Hello! My name is Gisell I'm from nyc and am currently trying something new.. lol! I'm trying to get the hang of this. Well let me tell you a little bit about myself...
I'm a makeup lover, which I assume is mostly every girls favorite hobby.

image

I'm currently very in love with my self! Self love is the best love ;) and I'm also trying to get fit ! Been in this "fit" life for about 2 months.. not so bad. But I've had my number one supporter on my back 24/7! Pushes me to my limits and motivates me to do even better !
Follow me to be updated with what goes on in my life and things around me !

That's what I look like when I first try on a brand new lipstick lol !
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50