Introduce Yourself!

in #newfoundland7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!
My name is Brooke and I am super excited to be apart of the steemit community!
I'm a born and raised Newfoundlander/Newfie who wants to show the world the intriguing landscapes, activities, people, food, history and culture of Newfoundland.
I'm a nursing student who also works downtown St.John's in 1 of the 24 bars located on the famous George Street.
I am TEAM LOCAL!!! Be sure to follow my blog to experience all the fun local things to do and see here on the rock! :)

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! Can't wait :)

Exciting times!

Welcome! Look forward to seeing that part of your country. Would love to visit one day. I live in Michigan. Cheers.

Thanks @leaderinsights! More pictures to come! If you have any questions about NL let me know!
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32