Another contest?!?! Hell yeah!

in #newcontest7 years ago

I painted this picture of a woman pondering to go with my new contest. (More on that woman's story in #qotw1!) I mean, who wouldn't want more SBD? Well, I'm giving all of my followers (plus more!) the chance to win 5 SBD for just commenting, upvoting, and resteeming my 'Question of The Week' blogs!

I will post the first QOTW (question of the week) blog Wednesday, July 19th and tag it with #qotw and the week number like I did at the end of this post. I'll be asking simple questions that pretty much anyone could answer. Everything from music related stuff to normal everyday things! And maybe a little yunk as well!

Simply state your opinion or experiences in a comment, upvote and resteem. At the end of the week, I will pick the most insightful and intuitive comment as the winner for that week! It can be a simple comment or even a whole blog about your answers! Just make sure if it's a blog to link it in the comments of that weeks QOTW blog and tag it with #qotw(week number). That way I have the best chance of seeing it! And if you like what you see, I'll be doing a new contest every week so be sure to follow me! Can't wait to see all your answers!


Ask me about joining our musical community on Discord!


Want to help support Steemian-Original Music? Then tag your original tunes with #originalmusic!



Follow me for more music and fun!



Sort:  

Heck yeah! good luck on the contest. (upvote / yunk support / 5 out of 5 yunk.)

yunkmother approves

nicee!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53