Starting My Journey🏃 at Steemit ♥

in #newcommer3 years ago

Hi Everyone,

My Name is Muhammad Abdullah. I am 20 years old. I am a CA Student and live in Bahria town Lahore, pakistan. Here are some beautiful pictures of my beloved colony.

But please dont confuse this eiffel Tower with paris😂. This is also present in bahria town lahore. You can say it as Son of original Eiffel(according to its length as compared to the original one.😅

And this is Grand Mosque of Bahria Town. A mighty mosque. One of the largest mosques.

I am a former member of Uptrennd Community. That community was also a good one and it used to be one of tge earning site for many. But, Unfortunately due to some reason they had to close that site. But one of mine friend told me about this site and i am happy. I have signed up my account in less than 10 minutes and after using this site for half an hour. I am making this post. And it is kinda easy for me bcoz it has resemblance with Uptrennd.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38