Achivement 1: My Introductory post To Steemit By @ahsaniqbal

in #newcommer3 years ago (edited)

Well come to all admins and user of Steemit.com
I am Muhammad Ahsan Iqbal from Pakistan, I am 19 years old. And I am currently in Rawalpindi(Punjab) near the capital of Pakistan(Islamabad). I am a Muslim because I belong to a Muslim family. I am a student of BS computer Science at PAF-KIET(Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology) in 3rd semester.

IMG-20210906-WA0004.png

Family

I have two older brothers and one sister. One of them doing job in State bank of Pakistan, and other one doing job in Sudia Arabia as a civil engineer. My father name is Muhammad Iqbal. My mother is a housewife.
Friends

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 9.35.47 PM (2).jpeg

He is my friend and also a brother. His name is Muhammad Asim Iqbal. He is doing job on state bank of Pakistan. He complete a CA(Charted Accounting).
About Me
I love traveling, Android development and Game development. I am also a game developer past 5 to 6 months. I am also a blogger. In past time I work on my blog posts. Here is my first game.

Screenshot (201).png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37