My introduction to the steemit community

in #newcomerscommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit family

Now I'm sharing about myself to the Steemit community....

IMG_20200315_222907.jpg

I'm shuvo & I'm from Bangladesh. This 26 December I'll turn into 20 & I'm an honours level student. I was born into a middle class family. My father was a school teacher & mother is a housewife. I've an elder sister.

I was born in Satkhira, a mofussil town in the south-west part of the country. My primary education started here. At the age of eight I came to khulna, a divisional city of Bangladesh. Then I got admitted into Khulna Zila School in class 3.
After secondary education level i got admitted into Govt. MM City College Khulna for my higher secondary level.

In 2018 I passed the HSC exam & in 2019 i got a chance in Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University for my higher education. Now I'm a student of honours first year. My discipline is Environmental Science & Disaster Management.

I'm an ordinary young Bangali boy. My hobby is walking & seeing people, nature and animals. I like photography. When I go to outside I using my phone to take pictures of natures and animals. I also like travelling but i didn’t travel much. I hope one day surely I'll be able to see the whole country & many parts of the world. Me also like eating but hardly can cook. But i can prepare some sub-continental food.

Here some photographs of mine

IMG_20200516_175618.jpg

IMG_20200313_170424.jpg

Most of my free times when I stay in home I often playing guitar. Guitar is my another passion.

1600623374058.jpg

Now a days I'm trying to learn and grow up my skill about photo editing. In future I want to work in online market places. Now I’ve a little Knowledge about online work sector and have e short skill about photo editing. But I'm trying hard & soul for my skill development.

A week ago my elder brother Sujoy Sarker told me about this site. He also gave me a little knowledge about blockchain & cryptocurrency. He said steemit is a Strong platform for the content creators. Many kinds of artists, content writers, creators show their creations, talent here. And they can earn from here by upvoting . People from different countries and area involve here. So it’s also a social communications platform. It spreads friendship and brotherhood.

I'm completely new in this platform. So I need your help and support. I think u guys will support me by voting and following me. I request you to suggest me and appreciate me. I'll post here my photographs, my travell content and some food recipe which i learn from my sister and mother.

You are cordially invited to comment on my post what you like or dislike about me & my post. What kind of post do you want from me!! Besides, you will also give me suggestions , encouragement and inspirations........

My English is a little bit poor. So if I did any wrong please forgive me...!

Thank you all Steemit family

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platform.
Use tag #achievement1.. By using this, you will be able to cross the level of achievement one
good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41