introduce my self

in #newcomerscommunity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210414_203530.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum steemians ...

Introduced me shabilla18, I was born in Kebumen, Indonesia on September 19, 1986. My daily life as a housewife certainly keeps me busy taking care of various things in my family. And of course it wasted my energy and time, but the busyness didn't make my enthusiasm for writing on Steemit die out.

I really like literature, literature has become an inseparable part of my life. My love for literature started growing when I was 14 years old. At that time I had started reading novels written by Pramoedya Ananta Toer. Apart from novels, I also enjoy reading poetry.
One of the poetry writers that I really admire is Taufik Ismail. When I read his poetry, my soul is alive.

I am very happy when I know that there are social media like Steemit that always appreciate user posts. Steemit will always be in my heart.
Thanks to @elparsie for introducing and teaching me steemit. Hopefully I will be accepted by the great steemit community.

IMG-20210414-WA0026.jpg

(INDONESIA)
Assalamu'alaikum sahabat steemit...
Perkenalkan saya shabilla18, saya lahir di Kebumen, Indonesia pada tanggal 19 September tahun 1986.

Keseharian saya sebagai ibu rumah tangga tentu membuat saya selalu sibuk mengurus berbagai hal dalam keluarga saya. Dan tentunya menghabiskan tenaga dan waktu, namun kesibukan itu tidak membuat semangat saya menulis di steemit padam.

Saya sangat menyukai sastra, sastra sudah menjadi bagian hidup saya yang tidak bisa dipisahkan lagi. Kecintaan saya pada sastra mulai tumbuh saat saya berumur 14 tahun. Saat itu saya sudah mulai membaca novel-novel yang ditulis oleh Pramoedya Ananta Toer.

Selain novel, saya juga senang membaca puisi. Salah satu penulis puisi yang sangat saya kagumi adalah Taufik Ismail. Saat membaca puisinya, jiwa saya seperti hidup.

Saya sangat senang ketika tahu ada media sosial seperti steemit yang selalu menghargai postingan penggunanya. Steemit akan selalu di hati saya.

Terima kasih kepada @elparsie yang telah memperkenalkan dan mengajarkan steemit kepada saya.
Semoga saya di terima pada komunitas steemit yang sangat hebat.

Jaya selalu steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40