Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

in #newcomerscommunity3 years ago (edited)

Self introduction:
My name is Makuo, a 19yr old aspiring youngster. I was born and brought up in the metropolis of Enugu State. I am the first born in the family of six children. Also, I am a 300lvl student in the prestigious university, University of Nigeria, Nsukka.

IMG_20210915_181046.jpg
Image taken by Author
My Career Path
I’m an engineering student in the department of Electrical Engineering. I do actually love my course because of the practical aspects and the exposure it brings me. It is not as straightforward I thought it would be neither is it all too complicated. I am also a web designer. I’m not done with my lessons yet but I’m making really nice improvement.

IMG-20210714-WA0019.jpg
Image taken by Author

Hobbies
Wow, where do I actually start from?? I am a football lover (shout out to all Chelsea fans out there!!!), a game freak (I could stay hours just playing it), I do love good music, I also love cycling. I could go on and on but I wouldn’t want to bore you with all those. I just love anything that brings smile to my face.

Experiences with Crypto
Sincerely speaking, I do know very little about crypto. But then, I am very open to learn anything and everything about it. I know some basic terms used, still I want to broaden my knowledge and if possible too, start trading.

How I got to know about Steemit and Why Steemit
I wouldn’t have known about Steemit if not for the persuasion and disturbance of my very good friend @emmanuel-malume. He opened my eyes to the benefits of this platform. I hope to contribute and give in my best to help strengthen this unique platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community boss. The only way from here is the sky. Steem to the moon

Thank you my Chief. I hope not to disappoint

Hello @makuochi, welcome to steemit and I assure you that this is just the beginning of the great steps you are about to take.
Steem to the moon 🤸🤸

Thank you so much, I really appreciate the love😊

Welcome to the family, really love your post

Amazing work

Thanks man💪

Loading...

Kindly drop your posts in Newcomers community and include all the necessary tags for the achievement task.

This user didn't make this post in the newcomers community. Also he didn't add the necessary tags.
Please remove this verification comment and advice him to do the needful.

That has been done. Saw that immediately i dropped the comment. @whitestallion has been contacted to guide user. Thanks for the oversight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63