ACHIEVEMENT 2;TASK 2:BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM

in #newcomerscommunity4 years ago

Hello Steemians,my greetings to all

Screenshot_2020-09-06-18-29-33-1.png
I am Tah Fabiola and i would love to share with you how i keep my steem keys and use them easily and safely from my my understanding of steem security.
Screenshot_2020-09-06-18-31-11-1.png
First ,i understand that Steem has provided me with five keys which have different functions.These keys are;
-The master key
-The private posting key
-The private owner key
-The private owner key
-The private memo key
I was made to understand by @saxopedia that all of these keys are very important though there is a master key but each key has a specific function and must be kept safely.

Screenshot_2020-09-06-18-27-10-1.png
As a steemian to keep my passwords safely i use my QuickMemo+ app .This application can only be opened with my finger print and my passwords are saved as separate files to avoid confusion when using them .And it is easy for me to copy and paste my passwords each time i wish to do anything on steem.
On how to manage my steem token @saxopedia has explained that to me detaily and also on how to build my steem power which will allow me to comment freely and perform other activities on steem.So i take every information precisely,so as to be a better steemian.

Sort:  

Hello @fabby sorry we missed this post, I hope you will continue to post so we can upvote your next post for this missed curation on your achievement task. You may proceed to the next achievement task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43