Life with cats - New in Steemit

Greetings steemit community, I am new and I still do not know how I should publish. My name is changela.
The title of this post is dedicated to some wonderful animals, who have gone viral in memes, publications, videos, etc. In the different social networks.

Cats are very particular animals, with a unique personality, I define them as loving and at the same time strong, with a wild touch but very sensitive and nervous. At the same time they end up being very good friends from home. After living with them you realize how fun and charming these animals are. It saddens me to know that there are people who hurt these little friends. You don't have to love them but don't hurt them.
I present to you my cat
Mask

20210921_185144.jpg
I hope you like my post, we will read soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59