Sort:  

Thank you @tgjamieerin

I am reflecting my experience so far on steemit.com

After months and months and months...

Having some type of routine or schedule makes it easier and better.

You will see the difference, and not only whats in your wallet, but in your life!

Thank you again for your time...

:D

Your style of schedule is very similar to my own. I hadn't really thought of is as a schedule, but it is. My day breaks up with walking dogs and tending to household needs as well, but I keep returning to the same routine. Steemon.

This is good to see others Steemians schedules and routines which a newcomer can read and possibly create one for themselves. It does not have to be by the exact hour or exact minute! Just the awareness of time and using it most effectively daily, weekly, monthly, yearly...

Thank you for your time and comment @wakeupsheeps

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53