ACHIVEMENT 01#Self introduction to steemit

in #newcomers3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone!

I’m new to this family. Very first I like to say I’m so proud to become your family member.
I must thank my wonderful friend @sach96 for the information about steemit and greatest helping until I make my profile.
I would like to introduce myself. I’m Supuni Shakya Bandara, 25years old Sri Lankan girl. I think you all are known something or about our small country. It's like a paradise. I do not intend to take our paradise any further and tell you about it from this article because this is an introduction about me.

my.jpg

My hometown is Kurunegala. I went to Ku/Maliyadeva Balika Vidyalaya for my studies. I remind this is the place where I achieve more talents, knowledge, and experiences in my life. I did sports only at my little time but after grade 6, I didn’t do any sport. After grade 6, girl guiding is my only extracurricular activity. After completing all tasks, I became president guide in 2014.

IMG-8319.jpg

Now I’m a final year undergraduate Radiography student of Sir John Kotelawala Defence University. But I never had any hope of becoming a radiographer. But unexpectedly I had to turn to it. However, I love this now and get mental satisfaction from clinical practices. University life and boarding life are also great experiences for me. But it more stressful period than school life.

D10C1186-71DA-436D-938D-29C6CDC31B0A.JPEG

Additionally, I like to read novels mostly what is written by local authors. My other free time activities are gardening, designing handcrafts and cute things, watching kids' cartoons, and watching movies. I can draw but it is not my favourite activity. I only draw when my mind is relaxed. I love mostly bakery works. It helps me to keep my mind relaxed.

A3377359-9582-465D-962C-C7EA3EF7DA94.JPEG

004363A1-8F94-4FB0-938D-390E6DD451D9.JPEG

B6F33306-CDAE-41FB-9FAA-CBD391030F42.JPEG

However, thank you very much @sach96 for helped me to concentrate on steemit. I think this is a great opportunity for me to polish my English knowledge and literature. I would like to share my experiences and knowledge with you.
Thank you for reserve your precious time to read my very first introduction post and, I invite you to keep in touch with my posts.
CC - @steemcurator07 @booming02

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi Suki!
Welcome to steemit family girl❤️❤️❤️ Have a long journey......& Stay safe😌

Thank you mattiii.....for your guidance ♥️♥️♥️much love 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65