Achievement 1:My introduction post to steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #newcomerslast year

Introduction
PhotoCollageMaker_2023518172322361.jpg Assalamualaikum friend,s how are all .I'm new on steemit.My name is raheela and I am 29 years old and I'm from pakistan.i did my FAIT exam from Punjab college .and I am a married girl.I am a house wife.i have two children .I came to know about steemit platform from my friend .I join the steemit platform by @nalainzahra and @aaliarubab .steemit platform is the easiest way to earn money . steemit is a great source of money .many people are taking full advantage of steemit.i was very happy when hear about steemit.when I heard about steemit from my friend I was very happy to hear it.i thought I should also join the steemit platform and one should take full advantage of it . which can be beneficial for me as a financial aid. With which I can make my very beautiful house.so I love the steemit platform.
Hobby ,s
PhotoCollageMaker_2023517165826902.jpg
This is my hobby . stitching is an art.i am very found of sewing and embroidery sewing is an art that is found in every girl these days.i started sewing and embroidery when I was about 19 year,s old.And till now I have been sewing and embroidery it with passion.i love it.
Outting and shopping,
PhotoCollageMaker_20235171716327.jpg
My hobby is shopping and buying and selling new and new things.and they also like to travel As My name means a traveling girl.wandering around calms the mind of a person.when I feel bored at home or mentally disturb so I go to a nearby park or open field to get fresh air.i love doing that.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51