Achievement1 || Announcement-Newcomers Community || My Introduction in this plate form || April 19th 2021

in #newcomers3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum!
I hope all of you will be fine.
I am new here to join all of you and join a grate website #steemit my love.

50803989-6b13-4dab-8a12-32b6564dd1ff.jpg

Myself
I am 21 year old and my education is FSC. Medical. I Love Education and i want to become a doctor.
I love this Field from my childhood.my Friends are also in this field.and now I am joining the online websites for earning because I am belonging to a poor family .
There was a good student and I like to study from the start and I have now come to be a doctor and I will become a doctor I also want to come in this field.

44c2484f-18f0-49f6-92dc-d9deeff3d881.jpg

HOBBIES:

01d0d10c-c4d5-48d9-9988-d89ed569e6eb.jpg

Most I love Badminton and when I am free, I also play badminton and I also study, read news papers, watch TV and then like English movies after that. And I also give my time to friends for free time and then I also search the website for all online earning and in which I found this #steemit and now I am starting working on it.
AIM OF LIFE

2651251c-2643-4ba8-a0e3-50b8066bd79b.jpg

I want to become a doctor and help the poor and go well for someone's good And I want to do something for my country and my entire multi in my life and then I also want to do something for my friends and family to show that the world will be shocked.And my thinking is a free clip from the rest of the people and I want to pamper what I do not do what others do.
I'm new here
I have come here and I want to know this website right here and you become the owner of this and I had heard this very often that there is a big work and Meet and now I have a friend
@amjadshaheenrai
@boming01
@boming02
@boming03
@boming04
who told me that work in steemit. And how do people work in it and how do men in it, what is cryptocurrency or what is USB, gave me the knowledge of all these things and he also told me and made my account and now I am very happy in it and I hope all of you with me.
I hope that all the posts will be shared in my new comer community and I will be able to improve as soon as possible and I will get verified soon and do such a good job that you will enjoy it and I will also enjoy working in it, but I am very thankful to
@achievement01
@achievement02
@achievement03
@achievement04
I hope that you guys have enjoyed reading this post and will support me in it now.
Thank to All of you.
DO good have good

Sort:  

Hello dear @qaiser7844 you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform but please put your post in the Newcomer's community as Newcomers Community is for these achievements.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46