MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @Pandoradiary, MENTORED BY @Cryptokannon.

in #newcomers3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world,

After much findings, observations and Evaluation of steemit website and proof that the business works, I'm happy that I have finally joined this amazing community. Having read through reviews about the community, I am thrilled to have joined this community.
This is an introduction about myself.

IMG_20210606_190638_320.jpg

PROFILE.
My name is Opara Favour,from Owerri North local Government Area in Imo State.
I'm the first child and daughter of three children.Born into the family of Mr and Mrs Opara. Am an undergraduate of Imo State University Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management. I was born in the Northern part of Nigeria Abuja to be precised, then moved to the Southern part Lagos, where I schooled till I moved to the East, Owerri to do my Tertiary Education.

Snapchat-1728161504.jpg. I and my sister.

Educational background.
My primary school was at Easy Gold.Then moved over to sceptre international college lagos to complete my secondary Education.I moved over to the East for my degree in Imo State University Owerri, studying Hospitality and Tourism Management.

IMG_1635.jpeg

HOBBIES.
My Hobbies are;
-Reading Novels.
-Writing.
-Drawing.
-Painting.
-Dancing.
-Adventure.
-Teaching (Speaking).

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I knew about steemit through my pastor,@Ngozi996. When I heard about it,I took time to relax to have more knowledge about it. As time went by I had to consider it,so I decided to make my findings and hear from other people reviews about steemit. But after much findings and proof from her own site @Ngozi996 social media handles,I decided to come on board.

IMG_8976.jpeg.me @pandoradiary.

Lastly,I want to thank you @Ngozi996 for continually posting about steemit, accomodating the questions I always asked and showing me proof. Then bringing me on board to join this Amazing community. I look forward to alot of exciting experiences.

THANK YOU FOR READING....

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @pandoradiary, welcome to steemit.

But please you will need to edit your post and add the right tags like
#introduceyourself
#newcommers
#achievement1
#nigeria
#cryptokannon. Place them in the last small box once you click edit. Once you do so, I will verify you. Thank you

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64