Esta soy yo/ This is me

in #newcomers6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos! Soy Patricia y vivo en España, más concretamente en la provincia de Málaga, tengo 23 años y hoy me gustaría hablaros un poco de mí para que me conozcáis. Soy estudiante, me gusta mucho viajar, disfruto comiendo (sobretodo si es acompañada de la gente que quiero), me encantan los animales, me gusta leer y aprender cosas nuevas.

Hello everyone! I am Patricia and I live in Spain more specifically in the province of Malaga, I am 23 years old and today I would like to tell you a little about me so that you can meet me. I am a student, I like to travel, I enjoy eating (especially if it is accompanied by the people I love), I love animals, I like to read and learn new things.

¿Cómo descubrí Steemit?

Descubrí esta gran comunidad a través de mi compañera de piso, que me explico que aquí podría conocer y dar a conocer mi forma de ver el mundo y como otros lo veían.

How did I discover Steemit?


I discovered this great community through my roommate, in which I explained that here I could meet and make known my way of seeing the world and how others saw it.

¿Qué quiero compartir con vosotros?

Quisiera compartir con vosotros como veo la vida, hacer reseñas de libros, recetas de comidas, hablar de cosas curiosas que haya visto, enseñaros sitios que he visitados, etc.

What do I want to share with you?


I would like to share with you how I see life, make book reviews, meal recipes, talk about curious things I have seen, show you places I have visited, etc.


Photographs by @ohana21



Estoy muy contenta de formar parte de esta comunidad y espero que os guste mi contenido.

I am very happy to be part of this community and I hope you like my content.

FOLLOW ME HERE

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

no problem

Hello @ohana21! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thank you very much!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!

Bienvenida a Steemit @ohana21, espero que te agrade la plataforma y espero continuar leyendo de ti.. Un abrazo!

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida @jrq!!

¡Hola! Welcome, ohana21! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hola bienvenida a la plataforma, disfruta y saca mucho provecho.
Saludos

Muchas gracias @nathyortiz!!!

Bienvenida en espera de tus publicaciones @ohana21.

Hey whats up and hows it going? Im "truce" (obviously) and i'm glad I can be one of the first ones to welcome you to steemit. Its tough starting out sometimes but after a while its worth it. I voted for you to welcome you here, I often upvote new users and help them get started. You seem like you might have some good content to offer. Hope to see ya around, enjoy!

Hace años pude visitar a un amigo que vivia en San lucar, y visite Cadiz la comida por alla, era muy buena, es lejos de Malaga, pero me recordo ese viaje! Saludos!

Hola @luc3c4st me alegra que mi post te haya traído recuerdos de ese viaje. Yo también estuve en un ocasión allí más concretamente en Zahara de los Atunes y me asombro mucho lo bonitas que son las playas y lo buena que era la comida. Muchos saludos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52