ACHIEVEMENT-1 @missjdiaries: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #newcomers4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamites, a beautiful day to you all.

I am grateful to finally be a part of this wonderful platform and to partake, connect and participate in as many way as I can.
My presence here @steemit is made possible by Victor @iamlynxie, who in very little words showed me a beautiful world of connectivity in this 21st century, thank you very much.
In a few words, I will introduce myself.

IMG_20210331_152746_579~2.jpg

My name is Obianuju Jane Ebubeoha, a native of Anambra state and a citizen of Nigeria. I currently reside and work in Abuja city.

IMG-20210110-WA0028.jpg

MY FAMILY
I am the first daughter in a large family of eight. My family core values are centered on integrity and hard work.

MY EDUCATION
Currently enrolled for my professional ICAN certification studies (2021), I am a graduate of Accounting Education from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
Bagged my B.Ed certification in 2017, My SSCE in 2012 and My FSLC in 2005.

MY INTEREST
I am passionate about making an impact in the lives of individuals I come across on a daily basis. This way it is easier to fix the world in little bits.
Also, as an individual keen on freedom of expression, my books are a proof to that effect.

MY WORK/BUSINESS
I work part time as an accountant for a service company while I devote the majority of my time into my literary works and professional studies.
I am also an entrepreneur who owns an online e-commerce business.
My social media profiles are listed below:
https://www.instagram.com/obianujujaneebubeoha
https://www.instagram.com/janesbodyperfection_

Screenshot_20210331-154827.png

Screenshot_20210113-151301.png

MY HOBBIES
I love to write, read, explore, discover new connections and watch movies.

PERSONAL WORDS
At a time like this, every opportunity counts and I am really grateful to have found @steamit.com.
A friend said,
Opportunities presents themselves in various ways, hold on to the one you see and work on it.
I have encountered this platform that empowers individuals and I plan make the most of it.

Lastly, I want to appreciate you, who have taken out the time to read my biography.
I also want to appreciate @cryptokannon for making the opportunity possible for young Nigerians, thank you and God's favour be on you.

I look forward to having a great experience on this platform and connect with like minds.

Warmest Regards,
Miss Jane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63