ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #newcomers3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
IMG_20210420_074111942_HDR.jpg
Hello everyone, am delighted to be a member of this great platform, and I will like to make my introduction post.
My name is Anye Emmanuel with the username @anyeemmanuel.I am 21 years old.
I'm born into the family of Mr and Mrs Anye Moses. Am the last child and son of the family with four elders two girls and two boys.

I held from local government school in bamenda cameroon based in the north west region Cameroon.
Am an undergraduate, student of Higher Institute of Transport and Logistics at the university of Bamenda cameroon studying Maritime trandport. I attended my secondary school at PCHS Mankon Bamenda.

HOBBIES
love music, I like singing, dancing, reading and learning new things, am also a good listener. To add to the above,I also love playing games, watching hurror movies, swimming just to name a few. My

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHY I JOINED
@princekeys, introduced me to steemit.
I joined steemit because it's a platform for me to learn more and enhance my reading abilities. It also gives me the opportunity in getting expose to new things and sharing ideas with friends.
I intend going into crypotocurrency, learning more about it and I find this platform, STEEMIT as a good one for me.

QUOTE:
Difficulties in your life do not come to destroy you, but to help you realize your hidden potential and power.
This is my introductory post, thanks and God bless.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56