Introduction post : my first post

in #newcomer3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210911_141259.jpg
Hi there its saqib from fatehgarh baramulla
I live in a state of india called kashmir
I was preparing for an entrance exam for mbbs wish me good luck exam is tomorrow i am person interested in creative things i like going to new place meet new people understanding their culture going to camping with my friends
I knew nothing about steemit 3 days before my friend @zeewanee told me about steem it and i found out its very interesting
I will give this platform my best but i don't know much about it but i hope u will make me understand how it works
Thank u guys it was my intro take care byeee... 😊

Sort:  
Loading...

I am glad you’re here @xsaqib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50