better life thediary game (25.05.24) A nice day's activities

in #newcomer2 months ago

IMG_20240525_065547.jpg

### Assalamu Alaikum how are you my dear friends I hope you all are very well and healthy by the grace of Allah I am also very well Alhamdulillah

I am here to share my beautiful day activities with you guys hope you like it

The Diary Game

IMG_20240526_020445.jpg

The beginning of the morning was very beautiful. Actually my night duty is going on now. From 9 pm to 8 am I slept 3 hours in office at night because it is our company rule here employees can sleep for three hours I slept from 4 to 7 am. After waking up and getting fresh, I went out to the store. There are many flowers and plants planted outside the office, it felt good to see them. Because I love flowers. I had a light breakfast from the shop and came to the office. I came to see that some of the sunflowers I planted have become dull due to lack of water. Actually I give them water regularly but due to Friday my office was closed so I could not give water one day. I immediately poured water under each plant. And in no time the trees are fresh again

I leave the office at eight in the morning and go home and have breakfast. After breakfast, I take my phone and tap the phone for a while. I woke up at four o'clock. After getting up fresh, I have lunch and rest for a while. In the afternoon one of my younger brothers called me and I went to meet him

She will start working with a local marketing agency so I would like to know about her work. And I hear everything from the star who wants me to make a logo for her agency. I also agreed to do his work. Then I said goodbye to him and went to one of my elder brother's house to chat over a cup of tea together

Talked for a while and at one point I left for home and sat on the computer for a while and analyzed various things about my younger brother's agency. I made some sketches for his logo which I presented here

But due to lack of time I couldn't complete his logo as I had time to go to office so I thought to hand over his work tomorrow. Then I have dinner and come to office

This is how I spend a beautiful day

Thank you very much for reading my blog. Stay healthy and take care of yourself. Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

You really had a day filled with lots of activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56