You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 中国广西龙脊梯田

in #newcomer5 months ago

Thank you for reminding me to edit on the mobile phone I used before publishing. At that time, I was editing in the wox community, but I did not publish in time, but saved the draft. Later, when I directly chose to publish, I did not notice the community here. So there was a mistake. This bamboo tube chicken is made by putting chicken and rice into bamboo, adding some spices, and grilling it directly on the fire. After it is finished, there will be a faint bamboo fragrance, but maybe the bamboo here has been reused too many times, so the bamboo is The scent has disappeared. I also want to correct a mistake I made when I wrote it. Manzhu Shahua is also known as Bianhuahua. I made a typo when I wrote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44