First impressions @Steemit

in #newcomer7 years ago

Hi All,

This is my second day and I am still trying to figure out the the rules of the game. Personally not a big fan of reading guides, rather like to learn from others in the community.

Here are my initial impressions and I hope to keep updating these so new comers like me may get up to speed quicker..

  1. Enterprise - I love the enterprise of the popular authors here and I can't help but like them the moment I see their video and posts. There is a strong emphasis on building the community here and helping others, which is great. Totally sold on the concept.

  2. The earning numbers people are sharing is unbelievable. I am still trying to digest them.

  3. The coin steemit seems to be doing good volumes in bittrex so that is an independent validation of steemit for me. There is value in this platform for others to be discovered. This is truly awesome!

I will keep this post active and keep coming back and editing it. ciao for now..

images.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iwonder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81