My verification on steemit mentorship by @goodybest

in #newcomer5 months ago

IMG_20240130_141619_669.jpg

Hi, I'm Goodnews Jeremiah Bassey I am a 24-year-old native of Nigeria's Akwa Ibom State, and I live in the Uyo Local Government. My birthday is February 16, 2000. I am a student at the University of Uyo majoring in extension and agricultural economics. I have a strong interest in my industry and am constantly searching for new chances to develop.

Since I've been active in the cryptocurrency industry for some time, I've picked up a lot of knowledge. I've had the privilege of working with some truly incredible folks.

In addition to being a voracious reader, I love to travel, which teaches and educates me in many ways. I enjoy traveling to new locations, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures.

I have long admired this community, and I'm excited to now be a part of it. In addition to learning from others, I'm excited to exchange thoughts, tales, and experiences.

1693318943773.jpg

Miss Etoro-Abasi told me about steemit. She has pledged to support me through the community activities on Steemit, where she has been a member for almost two years.

To sum up, I'm glad to have joined this community and I promise to abide by all the guidelines set forth by this platform. I'm appreciative of the chance to be here and eager for what lies ahead.

Once again, thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @goodnews001 you published this post in a wrong place. Click on edit and Copy your post and paste somewhere, then delete the post and leave only a do and click on update. Then publish it here 👇

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38