The Diary Game : April 17 2023 | another beautiful day in life

in #newcomerlast year (edited)

RANDOM VLOGERS (3).png
Tumbnail made with canva

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

Dear fellow steemians,

Another day has passed, and I find myself reflecting on everything that has occurred. Today was an up and down day, and as I sit here in front of my pc with keyboard in hand, I am grateful for the opportunity to document my thoughts and feelings. Something about writing in my diary game post makes me feel like I'm lifting a weight from my shoulders. I can process my feelings and make sense of the happenings of the day by writing. So, without further ado, let me tell you about today's occurrences...

morning

I woke up early in the morning, feeling refreshed after a good night's sleep. I took a quick shower and got dressed before heading to the kitchen to prepare my sehri. I enjoyed a simple meal of eggs and toast, along with a cup of tea. After sehri, I took a few minutes to pray my fajr prayer recite some holy quran then at 8 am i grabbed my bag and start heading out toward The university. The university was bustling with activity as I made my way to my first class of the day, ready to tackle whatever challenges lay ahead.
o.jpg
recitation of holy quran

afternoon

The weather was pleasant when I got back from university. The sun was obscured behind the clouds and a cold wind was blowing. When I got home, it started to rain, and I was immediately overcome with joy. We all rushed outside to enjoy the rain when I called our brothers. Cold and constant rain fell. We had fun and danced as it rained. It was a truly magical time.
fn.jpg
enjoying in rain

evening

As sunset came near the rain ended and the sky cleared. I decided to go for a walk in the park to enjoy in the fresh air and amazing weather. The park was lush and green. I took a deep breath and felt a wave of relaxation rush over me. As I walked, I watched the children playing couples sitting on benches, and runners racing around the track. It was a beautiful sight and I was delighted to be a part of it. The weather was great. After that I returned home to do my iftar. i did my iftar and went to pray maghrib prayer.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-18 at 22.32.53.jpg
park at evening

night

I met up with a friend at night and we decided to go to a restaurant. We were both wanted something spicy so we got Kofta qarahi. My mouth was watering from the smell of the qarahi. The meal arrived as we spoke and caught up on each other's lives. I couldn't wait to get my hands on the Kofta qarahi since it looked so good. I bit into it, and the combination of flavours was exactly what I want .The spiciness was perfect, and the Koftas were delicious. We both agreed that it was a terrific way to end the day.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-18 at 22.32.58.jpg
kofta qarahi
#price:

price in pkrprice in steem
1500pkr21.48steem
--

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. it would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

wonderful diary

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47