Being a part of something big

in #newcomer7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

my name is Franz. I joined Steem today in hope to find new interesting content.
I really like the idea of a new, big and openminded social network.
The sheer amount and variety of posts on this site is amazing.
I want people to know about this to grow Steem even bigger.

Thanks for reading this and have a good day.

All the best,

Franz

Sort:  

Hi, I am also new here. Want to know more about it, hope it will be a nice platform.

Welcome to Steemit, I am your follower now)

Thanks, thats kool, where are u from?

Me too. It's always hard to enter a new network like this. But I think the people here make it easy to find new buddies and stuff you like ;)

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Congratulations @coinflipper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32