About me

in #newcomer3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys
My names are obinwa ifenna Richard @amrichard31 and a here to say my mind about steemit
firstly steemit is a crypto currency site that helps us youth to unity together in one way or the other looking for steem levels a power and I am happy to be one of you people
I was invited to steemit by my friend @danie2funny and he told me the benefits of steemit which I am yet to see as new steemine, he told me about the gain the losses the hard work and suffering I needed to withstand and I thank him for that cause I see the now

I have personally decided that I must be one of the most recognized steemines and have a lot of steem power cause I know my works and loyalty to steemit not to post pirated articles won't be a waste at all
I have also seen how steemit works and I know it's good to be in tough but my advice to my fellow steemines is to move on steemit is the new way today, invite and teach the rest too
I love steemit
Snapchat-1718397403_1621686109174.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43