Taking a break

in #newcomerlast month (edited)

IMG_20240604_140146_221.jpg

Hello fellow steemians

l hope this post finds you well, I wanted to reach out to tall and let you know that I will be powering down. This has been a very difficult decision for me to make but after much consideration I have come to the conclusion that powering down is the only option.

I have been part of this amazing platform for a while now, and I'm so grateful to you guys for the support and the experience we have shared
The phone I am using frustrates me a lot, the phone network is too slow as it runs on 3G network and the phone also hangs because it is a 1gb ram phone and 16gb rom. I have missed out on a lot of things due to my inability to download apps like telegram, discord and other crypto related applications.
Because of the above listed, I will be powering down my account to get a new phone with better specs that will make my online journey smooth and hitch free.

I appreciate your understanding and support, I will miss interacting with you guys but I will also be reading your post and interacting pending when I will be back. I promise to be back soon with a new phone and be more active in this platform.

I want to especially appreciate my mentor @zekanem
My country rep @goodybest
@steemcurator01 @steemit, all curation and booming ACC, communities I have participated in. I appreciate you all.

Best regards
@adachukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43