Hi, I'm new (clearly)

in #newby7 years ago

Having a bit of trouble linking my image on instagram or facebook to my profile pic here. So I'm attempting it this way, by linking to this post picture here. Any advice or help regarding the error below is appreciated!

Extra_Photo2.jpg-image10-4294966454.png

This is the error I am getting when attempting to link my image on facebook

(seems I am unable to post the error)

Sort:  

Upvoted and following. Welcome aboard the crazy trip.
SteemON my friend.

Imgur

Thanks Frank! I believe you are the one who inspired me to join, if I'm not mistaken :) Were you not on my dearest friend Lisa Vunk's podcast recently?

Yes indeed! @rwarriorgoddess is a dear friend.
Welcome! Take your time and snoop around.

Thank you! Yes, I'm getting my toes wet, and so far the water feels warm and inviting :)
Bit of a learning curve, but I feel like I'm making progress. Hope your enjoying your day!

nice looking.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55