Why I joined Steemit

in #newby7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first post and I am glad to be apart of Steemit. @jeffjagoe intorduced me to it and encouraged me to sign up over the summer. I was skeptical and I was very new to the cryptocurrency world but since then have been educated and gained an understanding. After learning more about Steemit and how it is used, I felt it was a good time to make my first post. I look forward to meeting new people and learning about how they use Steemit. Please comment and share why you joined Steemit and if you have any good tips about getting started on here.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Get ready for the daily text from @jeffjagoe to post

Welcome! Have a look around and start commenting on posts you like. As a new person, comments are your most powerful device.

See ya around! 😀

Welcome, I am still figuring much of it out myself but the community is very helpful! #introduceyourself #welcome #new #steemit #community

Loading...

Welcome. I joined because Gregory Manarino convinced me.

Welcome Pat! Nice to see a post from you

Congratulations @byrn31down, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88