You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A rare dual system inside the crypto world: MakerDAO (most unpopular "high-value" coin) and Dai, the coin of stability

WOW, that's crazy, $1,570.20 USD and I've never heard about it... It must be a super special token.
And as to Nebulas I saw it before, do not have any, but like you said, worth to keep an eye on it, blockchain Search Engine could make it big, we'll see.

Sort:  

And don't forget about Dai too ! It's a very special coin that never changes its value, Maker does everything for it to stay at 1 $, so as I said, it can be the best way to keep an amount of anything if you don't want it to fluctuate. I believe once Maker coins are more traded (this is the most obvious defect it has) it will rise even higher. As for Nebulas, just see their webpage and their team, it is just impressing the background they have and the way they introduce their methods, by the way, I just made a post about it. It can really rise up like Google did with the search engine market for the data on the Internet. But I'm spoiling the content of my article here haha :D https://steemit.com/altcoin/@loonyfool/nebulas-the-next-blockchain-google

Thanks, going there now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49