You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, Let me introduce myself ...

Welcome to steemit, @gracefulhearts! What a fabulous intro and I love your interests - we have much in common ;)

I hope to see you posting more and look forward to what you have to share. I think you will really enjoy and love steemit and the community here and flourish with all your many talents.

I don't know if you're on discord yet but this is where you can find groups with your interests. I can help you with this (or anything regarding steemit) - I know it is a little overwhelming just starting out.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Looking forward to being in this creative community with you, and thankful for all your help on this journey.

I would love your help on the first post I have planned too.

Can you possibly get on Discord, @gracefulhearts? It will be easier to help you through this medium. Discord will be very helpful in the future, too as you learn and grow on Steemit :)

https://discord.gg/hqq7hj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70