You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, Let me introduce myself ...

in #newbiesteemitday6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @gracefulhearts! Hope you connect with lots of people here, there is a lot of wonderful community . Some amazing posts from people sharing a wide array of knowledge. It sounds like you will have a lot to contribute too. Where abouts are you from with the snow dogs?

Sort:  

I currently live near Asheville NC and am thinking of moving to a more snow country area...perhaps Vermont? Thanks for your response!

You probably will get a lot more snow in Vermont than North Carolina! We get lots up here in Saskatchewan, Canada. In fact the area that I live in was opened up first through the water systems and travel was by dog sled in the winter. We own a big German Shepard - my protector!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70