You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free advice for mini-minnows. Take it or leave it. You'd be mistaken to leave it though. Just sayin'

in #newbies7 years ago

Hello . My nake is @timmo3663. I have been here a few weeks and am loving the platform. My page The Southern Va Homestead is dedicated to chronicling ,y work as my wife and I remodel a home we recently purchased in Southern Virginia and establish a homestead there. I am an independant creative writer as well and feature Poems, Short stories and opinion pieces that I write periodically. I also write and produce a series titled EMP series which tells an ongoing story of a group of Christians stranded at a church after an EMP attack on our country renders all electrical systems inoperable. I narrate the story into a slide show and produce them on my Youtube channel. I have started posting them here as well. Thanks for allowing me to introduce myself and my page to you sir. i wish you the best here and look forward to viewing your future content also. I have upvoted and followed. Good day!!

Sort:  

Excellent! Pleased to meet you! I grew up in NORTHERN Virginia for roughly my first 30 years, and during that time went to school down in Southern Va in a town called Wise! I know Virginia pretty well. It's my hometown state, if that actually makes any sense?

Followed to find out your news! Thanks for reading and introducing yourself to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56