You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You New On Steemit? You Really Need To Chill.

in #newbies7 years ago

You're doing good dude - back in the old days the payouts were a lot bigger, but now I think any post that gets over $10 is doing pretty well...

You got me wondering, so I checked and found that this single post has earned more than my last 45 posts added together!

But what has really paid for me is all the stuff I've learned about crypto currencies here on Steemit.

Sort:  

this single post has earned more than my last 45 posts added together!

Haha! Same here trust me. If you check from two weeks ago.

But what has really paid for me is all the stuff I've learned about crypto currencies here on Steemit.

True!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69