You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free advice for mini-minnows. Take it or leave it. You'd be mistaken to leave it though. Just sayin'

in #newbies7 years ago

The best part about visiting the introduceyourself blogs is that you also fill your feed with people you find interesting. The followers and potential payouts are nice, but a well-curated feed is the biggest reward.

Sort:  

That is exactly the goal. I only followed about 1 in 5 on average, and they had to impress me to win my follow and comment. I am not suggesting follow spam at all, that's not good for anyone involved in any way at all.

Yeah...I've noticed a lot of bots/spam/copy-paste commenting lately, and it's obnoxious. And lazy, as you can build a pretty decent following from nothing with just a little effort.

Yep, I agree. It comes down to be real or you are wasting everybody's time, mostly your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55